Sunday, November 8, 2009

Teams Qualifying for Inquizzitive

The following two teams have qualified for the Final round of Inquizzitive to be held on 15th November 2009 at XIMB. Inquizzitive is a open general quiz organised as part of Xpressions 2009 the annual fest of XIMB.

Team 1: Reservoir Frogs R Jayakathan (TCS) and Gopal (MMS)
Team 2: Mixed Veg Sameer Agrawal and Manvendra Singh (KIIT)

Waitlisted Teams

1. AGV Aditya Narayanan and Ghevarghese Daniel (NITIE)
2. Wrangler Aliv Jyoti Jena and P.Agilan(IMI, Delhi)
3. Abhishek chakraborty (OEC) and Rishabh
4. Kuchch Bhi Mayur Mantri and Prashant Roy (Great Lakes Institute of Management)
5. Heretics Prakhar Singh and Rakesh M (IMI, Delhi)

The teams listed above are requested to check their mailboxes for information regarding the quiz.